The purpose of this blog…

I love easily. I love fictional characters even easier. I have something called, “The Wall of Men.” I have posters of Doctor Who, Transformers, Ninja Turtles, Supernatural, Godzilla, the Avengers, and multiple posters of dragons. Also on the wall are a large photo of Sherlock, Vincent D’onfornio, Mike Vogel, Nick Lea, James Purefoy, Richard Armitage, Timothy Olyphant, Misha Collins, Jared Leto, Kain from Blood Omen 2, and Aidan Turner. I go through phases of who I’m currently a bleeding heart for.

And the guy sitting there, he’s my husband. The one who will always have my heart.

906612_10204229788682323_7499696648040122055_o

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

