Can We Guess Who You Are in Only 20 Questions?

Can We Guess Who You Are in Only 20 Questions?.

via Can We Guess Who You Are in Only 20 Questions?.

Here is our best guess at who you are:

1. You are male.
2. You are still a teenager, but won’t be one for very much longer. 
3. You’re in college and are already worried about finding the perfect job that will be both fulfilling and will pay well. Your future worries you more than you’d like to admit.
4. You have beautiful, silky brown hair and big eyes. 
5. You know that if you’d only believe in yourself more, things would be much easier for you. Yet you still doubt your instincts more than you should, instead of trusting them every time.

 

Um. I’m 33, female, I do have brown hair, I am in college though…

They asked lots of questions about: ‘Do you wear nail polish?’ I don’t cause I work with food. Another was: ‘Do you keep a sweater around the office in case the A/C is blasting?’ I don’t work in an office, I work at a theme park selling funnel cakes. ‘Do you wear moisturizer?’ No I don’t because I never remember to put it on.

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

