Twilight Princess Earrings

10482535_10204157276069553_9207227935233300652_n

I ordered these because Raphael isn’t the only love of my life. I’ve had a sweet spot for Link ever since playing Ocarina of Time. Then I was blown away by Twilight Princess (before you wig out, I have played Link to the Past, very fun, and Windwaker, but OoT and TP are my favs) but in TP my sword arm gets tired after like an hour of playing. I love these earrings but I bought them to wear to work and they’re so small not everyone can see what they are. My earrings have to be smaller than a nickel, and these are smaller than a dime. Last night my co-worker says, “What bird is that on your earrings?”

/facepalm

 

The site I got them from: https://www.etsy.com/transaction/211924342

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

