10 Ninja Turtles Movie Facts – Black Nerd Comedy

So I was on youtube about to look for the music video of One Republic’s Till the Love Runs Out and due to my massive watchage of TMNT trailers, suggested videos were TMNT trailers. I figured I’d watch the “Threat” trailer and the “Knock Knock” trailer and then the “Brothers” trailer. Then I noticed this movie facts video. Holy smokes, I found a TMNT 2014 Soul Mate. He has all the same worries about the movie I had. (Except I’m all for an adult dark TMNT movie.) Oh and the Ad on the front of the video was a TMNT trailer. *snicker*

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

