My New Motto

10568797_700297970039026_1607010492601040848_n

I had a conversation with one of my bosses at work. He asked me, “How are you always so happy?” I replied, “I read an article a couple years ago, if you act happy, you will become happy.” I listen to my co-workers talk about how their life sucks, and I just want to remind them, “Be happy with what you have, cause it could be worse.” However my co-workers pretty much think I’m insane, not happy. Now things do get my down. I get stressed, I get angry (have you seen my flipping out over the TMNT movie?)

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

