Review: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles by Bonnie Bryant Hiller

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’m giving five stars because I’m a Turtle fan, have been ever since 1987.
As for the book, I understand it is meant for kids. I was nine this movie was released and it holds a special place in my heart. the sentences were short, the descriptions lacking, and some of the dialogue just explained rather than spoken.

View all my reviews

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

