World of Warcraft

TyraelI play World of Warcraft. However I’ve been busy in D3, because my husband recently bought the expansion. I play Horde mostly. I run a guild on Ysera called <Exogenesis>. It has gotten quiet because I know that if the guild leader does not maintain a presence, the guild members commit an exodus. (I’ve been working lately. Not so much time to play.)

Well now I have time to play, just in time for WoD. I saw the cinematic and am wondering. Is the one orc, the one that doesn’t drink the demon blood, Grom Hellscream? I had always been under the impression that Grom and Thrall were near the same age. I know the hooded orc is Durotan, Thrall’s father, but then that would make Grom older than Thrall, by… a lot.

 

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

