Review: It’s Better This Way

It's Better This Way
It’s Better This Way by Travis Hill
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved it. Great book. Well written, LGBT friendly, and I got really engrossed in the universe the book takes place in. In reading the Author’s Note at the end, apparently he’s been plagued with more books and I honestly feel like the book ended too short. I will admit that I wanted to read more. I wanted to read about what happened to Evan at Crater Lake.
If you’re looking for a quick sci-fi short story that will make you want to read from beginning to end in a single sitting I recommend “It’s Better This Way.” I just now realized what the title means only after reading the whole book.

View all my reviews

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

