OMG The Settlements!

20160524005607_1

So I decided to attempt to get all 29 settlements in Fallout 4. Build them up to huge settlements. I’ve never regretted a decision so much. I’ve currently got the Fallout 4 Settlement Incorrect Stats Bug, along with the Can’t Repair or Scrap Damaged Crops Bug and the Settlers Won’t Assign Bug.

I spend most of my play time just building settlements and beds and defenses, and running back and forth protecting them. I’m level 35 and I just started the Railroad quests and picked up the Shadow of the Brotherhood quest.

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

