Review: The Great God Pan

The Great God Pan
The Great God Pan by Arthur Machen
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

The book could easily be read in about an hour, so if you have an afternoon and want to read a good well written classic, I highly recommend it. I only gave it the low rating because for me the book lacked details and I failed to find it scary, even in the horror upon the soul inflicting kind of way.

View all my reviews

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

