31 Days of Horror

I’m tired of blogging about depressing topics, like how crappy my job is. (Which is funny because I used to be proud of my job and proud of the company I work for. I just asked a new hire how much he makes and he says $8.10. I make $7.75!)

So I decided that with it becoming September I would attempt in October once again the 31 Days of Horror! I even still have the old banner I made for last year. I haven’t decided on the movies yet, definitely going to watch at least 1 Alien movie, 1 Predator movie, Bait (with the sharks), a Sharknado, and maybe a Friday the 13th, a Leprechaun, a Nightmare on Elm street, a Halloween, at least one of all the classic, maybe a Scream, and maybe whatever else Netflix throws at me. I enjoy good horror movies that make me want to sleep with the lights on, and bad horror movies that make me make fun of them. I will watch Valentine’s Day with Jensen Ackles (I actually own it and never watched it.) So already I have 10 movies picked out, just need 21 more. I will live tweet the movies, you can follow me at @ExtrovertAlone and heckle me if you wish. Also suggestions for movies are welcome. I will also have a review of each movie after watching it.

I’m really looking forward to this again. It is a shame that last year I didn’t get to complete it.

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

