Creations By Turnip

My daughter made this for me. I asked her to draw me a turnip. She did a wonderful job. I’ve decided to go ahead and start selling my crochet work. I opened a shop on Etsy, $0.20 a listing. They ask for you to list about 10 items, you don’t have to, but they suggest it. I’m slowly going to try to work up to 10 items to list. I need to buy some alpaca yarn and make a pair of gloves and a hat, I also need to write up and photograph the making of the hat. I’m selling my crochet, but I’m giving away my patterns for free.

Creations By Turnip

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

