Resolutions for 2017

I wanted to get this up yesterday, but I was busy with the Sims 3…  I need to get some screenshots for my FB page. My current goal is to get my main Sim and her spouse their lifetime goal. Ain’t been easy. Everytime my Sim’s spouse gets promoted he seems to get demoted!
Okay, resolutions. I want to drink less (probably made that one last year) and so far failing miserably. I’ve drank the 31st, and the 1st. I’ve got a Sober tracking app and then a drink tracking app. I want to only drink once or twice a week, but I think I may have to go some stretches without drinking at all because when I do try to only drink once or twice a week then I wind up drinking every day of the week.
Cardio! I’m going to try to keep up doing cardio 5 days a week (at the moment I’m only doing it once or twice a week.)
Be responsible! This is where I envy my sims, they don’t have to do laundry and they have a maid clean the house. I mean be responsible as in doing more housework. I’m really a slob.
Get some orders on my Etsy shop. I don’t mean have the shop my main source of income, but get an order every couple months.
Keep up with crocheting. All of November and December I’ve been a crocheting fiend. Making gloves, making an afghan. Once I finish my scraps afghan I’ll make another to sell or give away. I want to keep up with the chevrons but a slightly different pattern.
Definitely take a trip! I hope to actually visit Chicago this year. We live close and I’ve never been.
Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

