Dream 1/14/17

Dreamed the Sims was a VR type world (think the movie 13th floor) where you could walk among and interact with your sims. Well I told my favorite sim, a middle aged black man, that I was a player and him and his world were just a computer simulated game. He referred to me as the Creator. I grant him immortality and that causes him to become obsessed with death and the death of the sims in his town. He collects their obituaries. He meets a young girl, and befriends her, but she realizes eventually as she grows up that he doesn’t age and begins to think he is Death because of his noticeable obsession with it. My favorite sim falls in love with her and wants me to grant her immortality so they can be together. I inform him it was a one time gift.

We travel back and forth in time and we notice that his computer simulated world is going to end in an apocalypse (I think a meteor was going to hit). My favorite sim asks me to travel back to the present, grab the girl he’s also fallen in love with, and bring her to the future and put her on this rocket I created that was sending the sims to colonize another virtual planet or something. Even though the apocalypse was not going to happen during her lifetime, my favorite sim wanted her on this rocket. So I oblige and she wants my favorite sim to come with her.

And I woke up.

Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

