Should I Just Make Shit Up?

My biggest problem with maintaining a blog or journal is not that much crap happens to me… on a regular basis. In the past I blogged about the all the ill treatment at my last job, but right now my job isn’t bad.

I work in a big box store at the customer service desk and my only really complaints are how hard it is to get my co workers to  pull an item awaiting pick up or picking an item for an internet order. Getting someone to load anything heavy. Also I dislike closing with one particular head cashier who is unbelievably negative. Then there are the clopens. Did one yesterday, got another next week.
Been working on a mandala jacket:
This one is of my own design again. I liked the colors of the yarn, but I really should go get a dark color yarn or a neutral one.
I still can’t get less than 140 lbs.
I haven’t really tried any new recipes. I did however put up a window film on my daughter’s window, who was late to school this morning. Perfect attendance until I finally tell her she’s responsible for getting herself up on the morning. (She’s 13.)
Author: Ransacked Turnip

I'm a dreamer, a coffee drinker, and a lover of animals.

So what did you think?

